

Sydney Shires Cricket Season 2023-2024 Umpire Appointments - Qualifying Finals

Version 1- Last Updated at 11am on 5.3.24

1st to 4th Grades - Saturday / Sunday 9 and 10 March 2024						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
1	10.30	Georges River	Warringah	Bexley	Scott Pryde	Tim Overland
1	10.30	Burwood	Lane Cove	Rothwell	Stephen Blomfield	Rob Maloney
1	10.30	Strathfield	Epping	Airey	lan Pryde	Geoff Wheeler
2	10.30	Burwood	Bal Sth Sydney	Ron Routley	Vir Raheja	Ian Fletcher
2	10.30	Epping	Lindfield	North Epping	Michael Dunn	Arun Shankar
2	10.30	Georges River	Auburn	Lance Hutchinson	Stewart Dunbar	Peter Mooney
3	10.30	Warringah	Lindfield	Weldon	Ian Cranston	Kim Hunter
3	10.30	Nth West Sydney	Pennant Hills	Kanebridge	Daniel Izard	Stuart Wood
3	10.30	Burwood	Strathfield	St Lukes	David Goodman	Prashant Puri
4	10.30	Strathfield	Nth West Sydney	Bark Huts	Bradley Bristow	Joe Ottaviano
4	10.30	Warringah	MP Sth Districts	Frank Gray	Les Chegwidden	lan Hills
4	10.30	Epping	Burwood	Epping	Tony Bergman	Peter Mullane
Shires 5th Grade - Saturday 9 March 2024						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
5	12.00	Roseville	Bal Sth Sydney	Roseville Chase	Glenn Mearns	Tony Vasey
5	12.00	Warringah	Nth West Sydney	Alan Davidson	Warwick Vyse	Jeff Loomes
5	12.00	Strathfield	Pennant Hills	Hudson	Peter Ashton	Sushil Tripathi